// Home /
Directory
Email

Cycling Canada National Office

Suite 203, 2197 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON
Canada K1H 7X3
Phone: (613) 248-1353
Fax: (613) 248-9311
email: general@cyclingcanada.ca

LEADERSHIP

Pierre Lafontaine: Chief Executive Officer & Secretary General | ext. 2601 | pierre.lafontaine@cyclingcanada.ca

Jacques Landry: Chief Technical Officer & Head Coach | ext: 2614jacques.landry@cyclingcanada.ca

Brett Stewart: Chief Financial Officer | ext: 2605 | brett.stewart@cyclingcanada.ca

 

DIRECTORS

Mathieu Boucher: Performance Development Director | ext. 2607 | mathieu.boucher@cyclingcanada.ca

Matthew JeffriesMarketing Director| ext. 2609 | matthew.jeffries@cyclingcanada.ca

Kris Westwood: High Performance Director | ext. 2615 | kris.westwood@cyclingcanada.ca

 

ADMINISTRATION

Gleness Lapensee: Administrative Assistant | ext. 2600 | gleness.lapensee@cyclingcanada.ca

 

SPORT

Arnaud Litou: High Performance Manager, Para-Cycling | ext. 2613 | arnaud.litou@cyclingcanada.ca

Jessika Grand Bois: Manager, Road & Track  | Milton | jessika.grandbois@cyclingcanada.ca 

Jennifer Mahoney: Manager, Off-Road | ext. 2608 | jennifer.mahoney@cyclingcanada.ca

 

Jackie Chan: Assistant, Road & Track  | Milton | jacqueline.chan@cyclingcanada.ca 

Emily O’Connor: Administrative Assistant, High Performance | ext. 2611 | emily.oconnor@cyclingcanada.ca 

 

DOMESTIC AND SPORT DEVELOPMENT

Josh Peacock: Coordinator, Competitions  | ext. 2602 | josh.peacock@cyclingcanada.ca
For Track competitions, contact Jessika Grand Bois (jessika.grandbois@cyclingcanada.ca)

Kathy Dufour: Coordinator, Domestic Development | ext. 2603 | kathy.dufour@cyclingcanada.ca

Andy Wilson: Coordinator, CAN-BIKE and Antidoping | ext. 2606 | andy.wilson@cyclingcanada.ca

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Karine Bedard: Coordinator, Marketing and Communications | ext. 2617 | karine.bedard@cyclingcanada.ca

 

NATIONAL TEAM COACHES

Dan Proulx: Head Coach, Mountain Bike | dan.proulx@cyclingcanada.ca

Ian Hughes: Development Coach, Mountain Bike | ian.hughes@cyclingcanada.ca

Kevin Field: Head Coach, Road  | kevin.field@cyclingcanada.ca

Luc Arseneau: Development Coach, Road Men | luc.arseneau@cyclingcanada.ca

Erin Hartwell: Sprint Coach, Track | erin.hartwell@cyclingcanada.ca

Craig Griffin: Endurance Coach, Track | craig.griffin@cyclingcanada.ca

Ian Melvin: Development Coach, Track | ian.melvin@cyclingcanada.ca

Cameron Jennings: Women’s Next Gen Track Endurance Coach  | cameron.jennings@cyclingcanada.ca

Sébastien Travers: Head Coach, Para-Cycling | sebastien.travers@cyclingcanada.ca

Guillaume Plourde: NextGen Coach, Para-Cyclingguillaume.plourde@cyclingcanada.ca

Brendan Arnold: NextGen East Coach, BMX | brendan.arnold@cyclingcanada.ca

Adam Muys: NextGen West Coach, BMX | adam.muys@cyclingcanada.ca

Andrea Wooles: Manager, Sports Science and Medecine | andrea.wooles@cyclingcanada.ca

 

Directory – Cycling Canada – 2017/2018