// Home /
Directory
Email

Cycling Canada National Office

Suite 203, 2197 Riverside Drive
Ottawa, ON
Canada K1H 7X3
Phone: (613) 248-1353
Fax: (613) 248-9311
email: general@cyclingcanada.ca

 

LEADERSHIP & DIRECTORS

Pierre Lafontaine: Chief Executive Officer & Secretary General | ext. 2601 | pierre.lafontaine@cyclingcanada.ca

Mathieu Boucher: Performance Development Director | ext. 2607 | mathieu.boucher@cyclingcanada.ca

Matthew JeffriesMarketing Director| ext. 2609 | matthew.jeffries@cyclingcanada.ca

Jacques Landry: Chief Technical Officer & Head Coach | Milton | jacques.landry@cyclingcanada.ca

Brett Stewart: Chief Financial Officer | ext: 2605 | brett.stewart@cyclingcanada.ca

Kris Westwood: High Performance Director | ext. 2615 | kris.westwood@cyclingcanada.ca

 

ADMINISTRATION

Amira Bayoumy: Manager, Finance & Admin | ext. 2600 | amira.bayoumy@cyclingcanada.ca 

Gleness Lapensée: Administrative Assistant | ext. 2600 | gleness.lapensee@cyclingcanada.ca

 

SPORT

Jackie Chan: Assistant, Road & Track  | Milton | jacqueline.chan@cyclingcanada.ca 

Steve Di Ciacca: Performance Services Lead | Miltonsdiciacca@csiontario.ca

Jessika Grand Bois: Manager, Road & Track  | Milton | jessika.grandbois@cyclingcanada.ca 

Jesse Korf: Pathway Development Manager| Miltonjesse.korf@cyclingcanada.ca

Arnaud Litou: High Performance Manager, Para-Cycling | ext. 2613 | arnaud.litou@cyclingcanada.ca

Jennifer Mahoney: Manager, Off-Road | ext. 2608 | jennifer.mahoney@cyclingcanada.ca

Emily O’Connor: Administrative Assistant, High Performance | ext. 2611 | emily.oconnor@cyclingcanada.ca 

Andrea Wooles: Reseach & Innovations Manager | Vancouver | andrea.wooles@cyclingcanada.ca

 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS

Karine Bédard: Coordinator, Marketing and Communications | ext. 2617 | karine.bedard@cyclingcanada.ca

 

DOMESTIC AND SPORT DEVELOPMENT

Jolene Dupuis: Coordinator, Domestic Development | ext. 2603 | jolene.dupuis@cyclingcanada.ca

Jennifer Milligan: National CAN-BIKE Program Coordinator  | ext. 2616| jen.milligan@cyclingcanada.ca

Josh Peacock: Coordinator, Competitions  | ext. 2602 | josh.peacock@cyclingcanada.ca

Andy Wilson: Coordinator, CAN-BIKE and Antidoping | ext. 2606 | andy.wilson@cyclingcanada.ca

 

NATIONAL TEAM COACHES

Jeff Ain: Mountain Bike NextGen Coach | jeff.ain@cyclingcanada.ca

Ian Hughes: Mountain Bike Junior NextGen Coach | ian.hughes@cyclingcanada.ca

Dan Proulx: Mountain Bike Head Coach | dan.proulx@cyclingcanada.ca

 

Kevin Field: Road Program Manager | kevin.field@cyclingcanada.ca

 

Luc Arseneau: Men’s NextGen Track Endurance Coach | luc.arseneau@cyclingcanada.ca

Franck Durivaux: Sprint Coach, Track | franck.durivaux@cyclingcanada.ca

Craig Griffin: Women’s Track Endurance Coach| craig.griffin@cyclingcanada.ca

Jono Hailstone: Development Coach, Track | jono.hailstone@cyclingcanada.ca 

Jenny Trew: Women’s NextGen Track Endurance Coach  | jenny.trew@cyclingcanada.ca

 

Phil Abbott: Para-Cycling Coach NextGen (West) | phil.abbott@cyclingcanada.ca

Guillaume Plourde: Para-Cycling Coach NextGen (East) | guillaume.plourde@cyclingcanada.ca

Sébastien Travers: Para-Cycling Road & Track Coach| sebastien.travers@cyclingcanada.ca

 

Brendan Arnold:  BMX NextGen Coach (East) | brendan.arnold@cyclingcanada.ca

Adam Muys: BMX National & NextGen Coach (West) | adam.muys@cyclingcanada.ca


2018 Cycling Canada Directory